Main Clubhouse Phone - (203) 488-2575
Clubhouse Fax - (203) 488-5951

Christopher Goodwin, CCM, General Manager

203.488.2575 x701

cgoodwin@poycc.org

Michael Mastracchio, Assistant General Manager
203.488.2575 x704
mmastracchio@poycc.org

  

Scott Roth, Executive Chef

203.488.2575 x703

sroth@poycc.org

 

Donna Geremia, Business Manager

203.488.2575 x705

dgeremia@poycc.org

Alyson Soja, Membership Coordinator
203.488.2575x706
asoja@poycc.org


Peter Gorman, Superintendent

203.483.9948

pgorman@poycc.org

 

Joe Starzec, Golf Professional

203.488.0481

jstarzec@poycc.org

 

Mike McManus, Tennis Professional

203.488.6380

mmcmanus@poycc.org

 

Jim Agli, Pool Director

203.483.9948

 

Spencer Rentas, Dock Master

203.488.9250
srentas@poycc.org